After a brief and unexpected hiatus, we’ll meet again for Monday Writers at Flying Star, upstairs. Look for us in the comfy sofa area near the elevators if you don’t see us at the top of the stairs at a table or two.  If you showed up on April 28, my sincerest apologies….  I’ve had a crazy and exhausting couple of weeks and I’ll tell you all about it when I see you (or I’ll write a book)

Monday, May 5, 2014

5:30 – 6:30 pm

Flying Star downtown,  723 Silver (8th and Silver)

This hour long session is designed to spark new stories and give you inspiration for works in progress. $5

FEED Parking Meters until 6 p.m.

FREE  parking in the lot across the street

If you want to get something to munch on between writing prompts, please come early and be prepared to start writing at 5:30 pm.

If you can’t make this session, or you want a little extra credit, here is a WRITING PROMPT:  It happened in Paris….

